2023 Events: S. Thomas' College, Bandarawela

Annual Prize Giving for the Academic Year 2022

The annual Prize Giving for the academic year 2022 was held on Thursday, 12th January, 2023 at the Keble Memorial Hall.  The Rt. Revd. Dushantha Rodrigo, Bishop of Colombo and Chairman, Board of Governors and Mrs. Shehara Rodrigo graced the occasion as chief guests.

View the Prize Day Report & Prize List

View the Prize Day Report Presentation