Road Race 2020

The annual road race was held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020 with a group of 80 students.The top 3 runners are as follows:

1st Place: K. Abarna (Keble)
2nd Place: J.F.Victor (Desaram)
3rd Place: Dileepa Dilshan (Hayman).

The De Sarama team emerged first with the highest number of points.

78th Founder's Day

The 78th Founder’s Day Service was held in the Chapel of the Good Shepherd at S. Thomas’ College, Bandarawela on Friday the 17th of January 2020. The Holy Eucharist Service was celebrated by Rev. Hashan Andre De Mel, Holy Trinity Church Nuwara Eliya.

A tree planting ceremony was also held to commemorate the founder's day.